Water treatment facilities for municipalities

There are a number of strict requirements on chemical and microbiological composition of water that need to be satisfied by underground and surface waters which feed the centralized water supply systems of various municipalities, as the quality of drinking water has a significant impact on people’s health.

Seasonal changes (such as floods, algal blooms and changes in water’s mineral composition caused by formation of ice on surface of lakes and reservoirs in winter) make this process difficult.

We design, manufacture equipment, perform installation, starting up and adjustment works for new water treatment facilities as well as modernize existing water treatment facilities of any complexity using the most effective purification methods and technologies.

Equipping water treatment facilities with continuous water quality monitoring devices and automatic reagent treatment and dosing systems allows the water treatment facility to timely respond to changes in water composition and deviations in water treatment process.

ПОРТФОЛИО 4.jpg

Водоочистные сооружения для населённых пунктов

К воде из подземных и поверхностных источников, подаваемой в систему централизованного водоснабжения населённых пунктов предъявляются жёсткие требования по химическому и микробиологическому составу т.к. от качества питьевой воды напрямую зависит здоровье наших граждан.

Сезонные изменения (паводок, цветение воды, изменения минерализации, вызванные образованием льда на поверхности озёр и водохранилищ в зимний период) вносят в этот процесс определённые сложности.

ТОО НПФ «Эргономика» проектирует, изготавливает оборудование, производит монтажные и пусконаладочные работы по строительству новых и модернизации существующих водоочистных сооружений любой сложности для населённых пунктов с использованием самых эффективных методов очистки.

Оснащение строящихся и модернизируемых водоочистных сооружений приборами непрерывного контроля качества воды и системы автоматического приготовления и дозирования реагентов  позволяет вовремя реагировать на изменения состава воды и отклонения в технологии очистки.

ПОРТФОЛИО 4.jpg

© 2020 ТОО НПФ «Эргономика»